Trophy awards

Royal NYC

All-Decade Team

Rather than assembling first, second, third and fourth team squads, the All-Decade team is one team consisting of 25 players. Division I coaches and NBA scouts are part of the selection process, but final decision rests with the staff.

Carmelo Anthony F 6-8 (2002-03) Syracuse
Shane Battier F 6-8 (2000-01) Duke
Andrew Bogut C 7-0 (2003-05) Utah
Dee Brown G 6-0 (2002-06) Illinois
Stephen Curry G 6-3 (2006-09) Davidson
Juan Dixon G 6-3 (2000-02) Maryland
Kevin Durant G-F 6-9 (2006-07) Texas
T.J. Ford G 5-10 (2001-03) Texas
Jeff Green F 6-9 (2004-07) Georgetown
Blake Griffin F 6-10 (2007-09) Oklahoma
Tyler Hansbrough F 6-9 (2005-09) North Carolina
Devin Harris G 6-3 (2001-04) Wisconsin
Kirk Hinrich G 6-3 (2000-03) Kansas
Darren Collison G 6-0 (2005-09) UCLA
Sean May F-C 6-9 (2003-09) North Carolina
Adam Morrison F 6-8 (2003-06) Gonzaga
Jameer Nelson G 5-11 (2000-04) St. Joseph's
Joakim Noah F-C 6-11 (2004-07) Florida
Greg Oden C 7-0 (2006-07) Ohio State
Emeka Okafor F-C 6-10 (2001-04) Connecticut
Chris Paul G 6-0 (2003-05) Wake Forest
J.J. Redick G 6-4 (2002-06) Duke
Derrick Rose G 6-3 (2007-08) Memphis
Dwyane Wade G 6-4 (2001-03) Marquette
Jason Williams G 6-2 (2000-02) Duke

* years played in the decade are in (parenthesis).


Contact Us
Gene Bartow Award
Jack Bennett Award
Lefty Driesell Award
Hugh Durham Award
Clarence Gaines Award
Joe B. Hall Award
Lou Henson Award
Ben Jobe Award
Kyle Macy Award
John McLendon Award
Don Meyer Award
Lute Olson Award
Jim Phelan Award
Skip Prosser Award
Glenn Robinson Award
Riley Wallace Award
Kay Yow Award
More Honors
All-Conference Honors
All-Decade Team
Mid-Major All Decade
Copyright © 2015
All rights reserved.