Lou Henson National Player of the Year Award

Lou Henson Award


Lefty Driesell Defensive Player of the Year Award

Lefty Driesell Award


Lute Olson National Player of the Year Award

Lute Olson Award




2010 CollegeInsider.com Mid-Major Defensive All-America Team
Rather then assembling first, second, third and fourth team squads, the collegeinsider.com Mid-Major Defensive All-America team is one team consisting of 20 players. Division I coaches and NBA scouts are part of the selection process, but final decision rests with the collegeinsider.com staff.
Kent Bazemore 6-5 So. Old Dominion
Yahosh Bonner 6-0 Sr. Northern Colorado
Jean Cajou 6-3 Jr. Mount St. Mary's
Bryan Cohen 6-5 So. Bucknell
Jimmy Conyers 6-5 Sr. Akron
Joe Ford 6-6 Sr. Pacific
Junard Hartley 6-3 Jr. Campbell
Tyren Johnson 6-8 Sr. Louisiana Lafayette
Tyrone Lewis 5-11 Sr. Niagara
Derick Nelson 6-5 Sr. Oakland
Ronald Nored 6-0 So. Butler
Dinma Odiakosa 6-8 Sr. Illinois State
Calvin O'Neil 6-4 Sr. Middle Tennessee
Woody Payne 5-11 Sr. Detroit
Billy Pettiford 6-7 Sr. IUPUI
Nafis Ricks 6-1 Jr. Missouri State
Mantoris Robinson 6-5 Sr. Winthrop
Larry Sanders 6-11 Jr. VCU
Jeremy Simmons 6-8 Jr. College of Charleston
Brigham Waginger 6-2 Sr. Western Carolina

CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament