Spike TV

Jim Phelan Coach of the Year Award
Hugh Durham Coach of the Year Award
The Skip Prosser Man of the Year Award




2008-09 CollegeInsider.com Preseason Mid-Major All-America Team

2007-08 Awards


2008-09 Preseason Mid-Major All-America Team


All-America Team


Rather then assembling first, second, third and fourth team squads, the collegeinsider.com All-America team is one team consisting of 16 players. Division I coaches and NBA scouts are part of the selection process.
Jon Brockman F 6-7 Sr. Washington
Chase Budinger F 6-7 Jr. Arizona
Earl Clark G/F 6-9 Jr. Louisville
Darren Collison G 6-0 Sr. UCLA
Stephen Curry G 6-2 Jr. Davidson
Blake Griffin F 6-10 So. Oklahoma
Tyler Hansbrough F 6-9 Sr. North Carolina
Luke Harangody F 6-8 Jr. Notre Dame
James Harden G 6-4 So. Arizona State
Lester Hudson G 6-3 Sr. UT-Martin
Damion James F 6-7 Jr. Texas
Patrick Mills G 6-0 So. St. Mary's
Jeremy Pargo G 6-2 Sr. Gonzaga
Patrick Patterson F 6-8 So. Kentucky
Hasheem Thabeet C 7-3 Jr. Connecticut
Sam Young F 6-6 Sr. Pittsburgh

Just College Sports